Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Book Oscars 2016: Introducing M. Robinson

Hey Everyone :)  

It's time to introduce you to another one of our Book Oscar winners :)

Let us introduce you to M. Robinson, 
the winner in the Best Cover category.

About the Author:
USA Today Bestselling Author of Ends Here, Keeping Her Wet, Road to Nowhere, El Diablo, The Good Ol' Boys Standalone Series, The VIP Trilogy, Tempting Bad, and Two Sides.

M. Robinson loves to read. She favors anything that has angst, romance, triangles, cheating, love, and of course sex! She has been reading since the Babysitters Club and R.L. Stein. All time favorite books are The Bronze Horseman Trilogy by Paullina Simons.

She was born in New Jersey but was raised in Tampa Fl. She is married to an amazing man who she loves to pieces. They have two German Shepherd mixes, a Wheaten Terrier and a Tabby cat.

Snapchat: AuthorMRobinson

M. Robinson has a new book, releasing tomorrow

Title: Ends Here 
Series: Road To Nowhere #2
Author: M. Robinson
Release Date: April 4th, 2017


Book two of a two book series. Road to Nowhere (Book one) available now.


Ashes to ashes.
Dust to dust.
And all that fucking shit.
I had killed.
I had sacrificed.
The innocent and the corrupt. I knew blood and I knew violence.
Never imagining I could know love too.
Mia Ryder was a woman to love. To cherish. To fucking claim. Now, forever, and every day in between.
If there was anyone I’d go to Hell and back for, it was her.
Even if it meant, going to war with…
My fucking brother.

Pre-order Links:


Other Books In The Series:

Amazon US | Amazon UK | B&N | Kobo | iBooks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...