Friday, December 22, 2017

Blog Tour & Review: Sinful Empire (Mount Trilogy #3) by Meghan March

Title: Sinful Empire
Series: Anti-Heroes Collection #3
Author: Meghan March
Release Date: December 19th, 2017


The Mount Trilogy concludes with Sinful Empire!  

What’s mine, I keep, and that includes Keira Kilgore.

It’s no longer enough to have her in my debt. No longer enough to own her body.

I want something more.

She can try to resist, but I’ll never give her up.

Nothing will keep us apart.

Not her. Not my enemies. No one.

Her debt will only be paid one way—with her heart.

Sinful Empire is the third and final book in the Mount Trilogy.

Purchase Links:

Get ready for the darker and dirtier side of New Orleans with a brand new alpha romance from USA Today bestselling author Meghan March.

Title: Ruthless King
Series: Anti-Heroes Collection #1
Author: Meghan March
Release Date: October 17th, 2017


New Orleans belongs to me. You don’t know my name, but I control everything you see—and all the things you don’t.

My reach knows no bounds, and my demands are always met.

I didn’t need to loan money to a failing family distillery, but it amuses me to have them in my debt.

To have her in my debt.

She doesn’t know she caught my attention.

She should’ve been more careful.

I’m going to own her. Consume her. Maybe even keep her.

It’s time to collect what I’m owed.

Keira Kilgore, you’re now the property of Lachlan Mount.

*Ruthless King is book one of the Mount Trilogy*

Purchase Links:

Title: Defiant Queen
Series: Anti-Heroes Collection #2
Author: Meghan March
Release Date: November 14th, 2017


The Mount Trilogy continues with Defiant Queen... 

I’m his entertainment. His toy. Payment on a debt.

I tell myself I hate him, but every time he walks into the room, my body betrays me. How can I want him and fear him in the same moment?

They told me he’d mess with my head. Make it go to war with my body.

But I didn’t realize it would be complete anarchy.

I should’ve known better. When Mount’s involved, there are no rules.

I will not surrender. I will not show weakness. I’ll stand my ground and make it out of this bargain with my heart and soul intact.

But he has other plans . . .

Defiant Queen is the second book of the Mount Trilogy. Mount and Keira's story concludes in Sinful Empire.

Purchase Links:
Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | iBooks | BN | Kobo


About the Author:     
Meghan March has been known to wear camo face paint and tromp around in woods wearing mud-covered boots, all while sporting a perfect manicure. She's also impulsive, easily entertained, and absolutely unapologetic about the fact that she loves to read and write smut. Her past lives include slinging auto parts, selling lingerie, making custom jewelry, and practicing corporate law. Writing books about dirty talking alpha males and the strong, sassy women who bring them to their knees is by far the most fabulous job she's ever had. She loves hearing from her readers at

Facebook | Website | Instagram | Amazon Author Page | Twitter | Pinterest

My Review:
I don't have words!!! This books is simply brilliant. Well, to be honest, the whole series is, but Sinful Empire is the perfect ending of this incredible series. It is romantic (yes, you read that correctly. Apparently, Mount can be quite romantic for the right woman ;) ), it is SCORCHING HOT (because let's face it, we are talking Mount and Keira and those two are combustible together), it is intriguing and suspenseful. Which of course is not a surprise at all because Meghan March is simply virtuoso when it comes to writing incredible books. But I can honestly say, she surpassed herself witht his one.

If you follow my reviews, you know that I fell in love with Keira and Mount from the very start. I loved the fierceness and stubbornness of Keira even when she was terrified of what was happening to her life. Even when her world was crumbling around her, she was fighting for what she believed in. And in my opinion, that makes her one of the strongest female characters I've ever encountered. Definitely, the perfect queen for the underworld king of New Orleans.

One of the things I enjoyed the most though, was the other side of Mount that no one but Keira sees. It is true that he is ruthless and lives by his own rules. But for the first time in this series, the motivation behind his actions is revealed. And let's just say, that they paint him in a completely different light. He might be on the wrong side of the law, according to many people but as Keira says, the knowing the motivation makes all the difference. And it is pretty obvious that things are not black or white, but there is a hell of a lot of grey too where Mount is concerned. 

On top of everything I've already mentioned, there is danger and suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat. There are secrets being revealed that will make your head spin. I can guarantee you will practically devour this third and final book in the series. I am sure you won't regret it.

As I've mentioned multiple times so far, for me, this is the best series I've read this year. And, in my opinion, the best, Meghan March has ever written. So if you haven't started the series yet, be sure to do that ASAP. It is so worth it and you won't regret it. But I can guarantee that you will regret it if you miss it ;)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...